Call one of our crew members or drop us a line!


Russel Haubrich, General Manager

russell@vancecreekhotel.com


Director of Sales & Marketing

We are currently in search of a Director of Sales!  Stay Tuned!  In the meantime please contact Christina for your group and sales inquiries.

sales@vancecreekhotel.com

 


Chris_photo.jpg

Christina Murray, Front Desk Manager/Sales Department

christina@vancecreekhotel.com


Victoria_website.jpg

Victoria Fox, Administrator

victoria@vancecreekhotel.com


Sherry Cherwinski, Housekeeping Manager

sherry@vancecreekhotel.com


David Fitchett, Maintenance Manager

david@vancecreekhotel.com